View Full Version : How Do You?

06-17-2006, 01:57 PM
How do you get the clean the waypoints out of the gps?

If I load in say 400 from a query with GSAK. How do I clear them to enter in others from a different query?

Or to update them or whatever.

Thanks for the help.


06-17-2006, 02:35 PM
You should have a screen that you can bring up on your GPS, probably in a FIND, WAYPOINTS, MENU, that lets you delete either one or all of the waypoints.

Hope it helps.

06-17-2006, 02:38 PM
thank you, that worked.