View Full Version : macs and garmin



caro
01-11-2007, 09:59 PM
Garmin has announced that they are suppoting amcs.
//www.garmin.com/pressroom/corporate/011006.html

Ihave no clue how to make the link hot, sorry

Haffy
01-11-2007, 10:06 PM
Try this: http://www.garmin.com/pressroom/corporate/011006.html

That was way back in January of 06 and I still don't think that they have any support as of yet though.

dí76
01-11-2007, 10:47 PM
Their was no support as of 2 days after xmas when I tried to put garmins topo on a mac.

I do beleive that I could put that 3 disk set on a big mac however.