View Full Version : GSAK Supports Delorme

11-29-2009, 09:39 PM
:D:DI downloaded the new version of GSAK this morning and it seems that it no supports uploading directly to a Delorme PN-20 ( suspect the other ones as well but did not have one to test) :D:D Nice to see this added functionality added finally. did need to tweek with the settings a bit but seems to work good, a bunch of less steps to loading caches.

11-30-2009, 07:29 AM
what did you tweek? I had a few problems and haven't tried it again...

masterson of the universe
12-01-2009, 12:40 AM
I did the upgrade last week and over the long weekend had no issues loading to my 60csx, then turning around and plugging in my dad's PN-40 and loading the caches we were going to do. I didn't have to tweak anything.

12-03-2009, 10:35 PM
I just had to change a few of the fields from what I had to get the info to display right, but then I had changed everything around for the way I had my 60csx set up. if you are having issues let me know and I can see if we can get together and help. Sorry for the slow reply, I was sick this week.