View Full Version : May 2011 Newsletter Poll

JustPJ66
04-14-2011, 11:27 AM
Here it is folks: May's newsletter poll!

Do you have an idea for a poll you would like to see featured in the newsletter?? Let us know.

jimandjoanne
05-10-2011, 09:10 AM
For Joanne the larger the container the better and for me any container that i can find is the best container in the world

jimandjoanne
05-10-2011, 09:14 AM
For Joanne the larger the container the better,she dosen't like the little ones and for me any container that I can find is my favorite one at the moment

jimandjoanne
05-10-2011, 09:16 AM
Can you tell I'm new at this

newbie74
05-10-2011, 12:51 PM
Love hunting through swag in the larger caches. Seldom take anything - don't have kids. But why can't people put nice stuff in trade? Things from the dollar store, even, but pebbles, gum (half unwrapped), trash? Come on people - if you can afford the gas you can afford to leave interesting swag for the next cacher to find and enjoy. Love the newsletter, by the way - good job!

Ekidokai
05-10-2011, 12:59 PM
Large baby large. Size does matter.

Why do you always leave the most important out?

I agree with newbie74 (http://www.geocachingmaine.org/forum/member.php?2199-newbie74) I put a lot of good stuff in as swag. It's all about the treasure.

jimandjoanne
05-10-2011, 01:01 PM
Joanne and I will clean out the trash and add some swag to a cache if we have some with us.She like the the look on the kids faces when they find something they didn't expect to find

pm28570
05-10-2011, 01:24 PM
Ammo Box after a nice hike is best. BTW, poll question was much better constructed this time. Kudos to whom ever did it.....

JustPJ66
05-10-2011, 06:47 PM
Ammo Box after a nice hike is best. BTW, poll question was much better constructed this time. Kudos to whom ever did it.....