View Full Version : GSAK Macro for NUVI

04-17-2011, 01:13 PM
Hey all, I just purchased a new Nuvi for my car,the 1350T, and was wondering if there is a Macro like Pilot Snipes macro to send caches to it? I tried looking in the GSAK
forum but can't seem to find any for the newer Nuvi's. I have one for my older 250W but can't seem to get it to work on my 1350T or just don't know how to go about it. Thanks
;) Haffy

04-17-2011, 04:43 PM
I use GPX_by_Cache_Type.gsk for my Nuvi 1300. Takes the POI loader from Garmin to load them too. Did you use that for your 250W?

04-18-2011, 09:22 AM
Looking at the newest version of GAK I see it's not listed. However looking at some of the threads I'm told that the Geocaching friendly option works and the 1390T one will too. It says if it doesn't to contact Clyde.