View Full Version : Travel Bug

10-19-2005, 08:24 AM
Hello Iam looking to buy a travel bug
where do i get them?

10-19-2005, 08:57 AM
Here (
Or here if your in a hurry (
Then attach them to whatever you like and set 'em free!

10-19-2005, 09:55 AM
Then, activate your TB:

And your good to go to set it in a cache, when you log the cache, make sre you log leaving TB option! Have fun!

Also on TB, its a good idea to put a peice of paper with it, saying where it wants to go, where its from, etc. Have Fun.