View Full Version : Travel Bug



DiverDave1998
10-19-2005, 08:24 AM
Hello Iam looking to buy a travel bug
where do i get them?
Thanks

blevesque
10-19-2005, 08:57 AM
Here (http://www.geocaching.com/track/order.aspx)
Or here if your in a hurry (http://shop.groundspeak.com/productDetail.cfm?CategoryID=4&ProductID=23)
Then attach them to whatever you like and set 'em free!

J_Cyr
10-19-2005, 09:55 AM
Then, activate your TB: http://www.geocaching.com/track/activate.aspx

And your good to go to set it in a cache, when you log the cache, make sre you log leaving TB option! Have fun!

Also on TB, its a good idea to put a peice of paper with it, saying where it wants to go, where its from, etc. Have Fun.