vb:literal>

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Santa was good to me!

Hybrid View

Talking Santa was good to me!

I'm new to this and I have been waiting to get started ... although my interest in this started in October which left little time to find and well I didn't have the money for a GPS which well...hindered my progress more then the weather

However, Santa came through and delivered me my
    Garmin® GPSMAP® 60CSx

I have managed to figure it out enough to turn it on it's going to take A LOT of work for me to get it figured out I do believe....but i'll be studying it every night while watching tv to try and figure it out...I got a few months

Anyone else have this same unit?

Wow, way to go! that model was my trade up after I had been caching awhile. Very easy to use compared to lesser garmins, especially the e-trex legend which I moved up from.

Also when you start hiding caches the feature which can average readings to get more accuracy is very cool.

Merry Christmas, now get out and cache!!

Why wait a few months? Get out there and find those elusive caches under the snow. You'll have such fun and don't forget, no mosquitoes.
    Just smile it won't crack your face

The statistics on sanity are that one out of every four persons is
    suffering from some sort of mental illness. Think of your three best
    friends -- if they're okay, then it's you.

Smile New Garmin 60csx