The election votes have been tallied and double checked. The newly elected board members are, in alphabetical order:

Brdad - Dave
Kaching Karen - Karen
Medawisla - Steph
Sudonim - Andy

attroll makes up the 5th board member as cited in the Advisory Board Eligibility and Terms .

The current board would like thank all of those who participated in the process and to welcome the new incoming board members.


All comments are a collaborative effort of the board members.